Northern Railway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 08.05.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala, Firozpur, Lucknow,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 01.05.25 to 02.05.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 01.05.25 to 02.05.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 02.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under —

S.No.	Name of Staff	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
	(Sh.)			.,	
1.	Vikash Kumar	LPG	MTC	DLI	Pass
2.	Aarul Dev Anand	Sr.ALP	MTC	DLI	Pass
3.	Arun Yadav	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
4.	Vishal Jha	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
5.	Nand Kishor/ RSP	LPM	UMB	UMB	Pass
6.	Aditya Kumar/MK	ALP	UMB	UMB	Pass
7.	Gaurav Sharma	Sr.ALP	BTI	UMB	Pass
8.	Munish Sethi	Sr.ALP	BTI	UMB	Pass
9.	Rajeev Kr. Kashyap	LPM	SRE	UMB	Pass
10.	Rahul Kashyap /RK	Sr.ALP	SRE	UMB	Pass
11.	Jitendra Kumar/RK	Sr.ALP	LDH	FZR	Pass
12.	Anjali Kashyap	Sr.ALP	LDH	FZR	Pass
13.	Vandna Tiwari	Sr.ALP	LDH	FZR	Pass
14.	Keerat Kumar	LPP	HW	MB	Pass
15.	Parag Chaudhary	Sr.ALP	HW	MB	Pass
16.	Sakram Meena	LPP	DDN	MB	Pass
17.	Rishi Yadav	Sr.ALP	DDN	MB	Pass
18.	Yogendra Kr. Singh	LPG	HPU	MB	Pass
19.	Swatantra	LPG	LRJ	MB	Pass
20.	Akash Tyagi	Sr.ALP	LRJ	·MB	Pass
21.	Ashish Prasad	LPP	BE	MB	Pass
22.	Md. Nizam Hasan	ALP	BE	MB	Pass
23.	Sanjeev Jain	LPM	MB	MB	Fail
24.	Rajendra Kumar-III	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
25.	Vivek Kumar/SP	LPP	МВ	MB	Pass
26.	Deepak Kumar /CS	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
27.	Rohit Saini/CP	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
28.	Vishal Kumar/JP	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass

Page 1 of 2

Brigh

Mendora

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
29.	Rishi Kr. Singh	LPG	BLM	MB	Pass
30.	Avanish	ALP	BLM	MB	Pass
31.	S.K. Rathaur	LPM	RAC	MB	Pass
32.	Chandrika Prasad	LPP	RAC	MB	Pass
33.	Chandra Kishore	Sr.ALP	RAC	MB	Pass
34.	Anurag Kaithwar	Sr.ALP	RAC	MB	Pass
35.	Pavan Kr. Vishwakarma	ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
36.	Jitendra Verma	ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
37.	Ashish Kumar Gupta	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
38.	Rakesh Kr. Sharma	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
39.	Chandra Dev Singh	Sr.ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
40.	Santosh Yadav	Sr.ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
41.	Rakshit Pandey	Sr.ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
42.	Sangam Lal Prajapati	LPG	LKO	LKO	Pass
43.	Pintu Kumar-I	LPG	LKO	LKO	Pass
44.	Satendra Kumar-II	LPG	LKO	LKO	Pass
45.	Ravindra Kumar	LPG	RBL	LKO	Pass
46.	Nikhil Kr Maurya	LPG	RBL	LKO	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

Jan 5. 25

(Upendra Kumar)
Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.